The Autism Society Philippines (ASP) is a national, non-profit organization dedicated to the well-being of persons on the autism spectrum disorder. We envision a society where Filipinos on the spectrum become the best of their potentials -- self-reliant, independent, productive, socially-accepted citizens of an Autism-OK Philippines.

The Autism Society Philippines Board of Trustees 2023-2025

Every two years, the Autism Society Philippines elects its leadership from among its 13,000 members. The current Board of Trustees will remain until the year 2025.

The ASP Trustees (2023-2025) and their designations are:

President: Lorenzo Sumulong III (ASP Antipolo)
Vice President: Maria Joyla Ofrecia (ASP CSFP)
Secretary: Diana De Ocampo (ASP Paranaque)
Treasurer: Evelyn Go (ASP National)
Auditor: Helen Cheng (ASP National)
Trustees: Perlita So (ASP National),  Grace Adviento (ASP National), Imelda Alviso (ASP Paranaque), Ma. Victoria Ramos (ASP Laguna) Anne Dame Barbosa (ASP Antipolo) and Bernadette Tabares (ASP Antipolo)
Chair Emerita: Dang Koe (ASP National) - honorary

ASP Trustees 2023-2025 oathtaking

The new trustees were officially sworn in on 16 April 2023, at the SMX Convention Center, Manila, as part of the Angels Walk for Autism. Joniro "Don" Fradejas, Executive Director of the National Council on Disability Affairs (NCDA) officiating their oath.


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Sweet Tomatoes Printable Coupons