The Autism Society Philippines (ASP) is a national, non-profit organization dedicated to the well-being of persons with autism spectrum disorder. The ASP has been in the forefront of providing services and training to families living with autism.

02 May 2012

ASP National holds General Assembly and Elections

Congratulations to the newly elected Autism Society Philippines National Board of Trustees for 2012-2014.  The national organization held its general assembly and elections last 28 April 2012 at Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria.

ASP Chair Emeritus Dang Koe (2nd from left)  with the newly elected BOT for 2012-2014
(L-R) Evelyn Go, Ces Sicam, Alex Cabason, Beth Udquin, Jan Pena, Grace Adviento and Peng So

(L-R) Gina Bermudo, Nato Agbayani, Mona Veluz and Carmel Almendrala 

The New Board of Trustees is composed of:
Ms. Mary Grace "Grace" Adviento
Mr. Fortunato "Nato" Agbayani (ASP Project 3, Quezon City Chapter)
Ms. Carmel Almendrala
Ms. Gina Bermudo
Mr. Alejandro "Alex" Cabason Jr. (ASP Marikina Valley Chapter)
Ms. Evelyn Go
Ms. Mary Janette "Jan" Peña (ASP Bacoor Chapter)
Ms. Cecilia "Ces" Sicam
Ms. Perlita "Peng" So
Ms. Elizabeth "Beth" Udquin (ASP UP CAMP Chapter)
Ms. Mona Magno-Veluz


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Sweet Tomatoes Printable Coupons